South East Asia Dreams - Where your dream holiday begins.

Welcome to the far south of Thailand Southern Island

The southwest coast line of Thailand is covered by three provinces as Krabi, Trang and Satun and included following islands: Koh Hin Muang, Koh Hin Daeng, Koh Rok Nok, Koh Rok Nai, Koh Kradan, Koh Muk (Koh Mook), Koh Sukhon, Koh Talibong, Tarutao Archipelago (Koh Tarutao,Koh Klang, Ko Lek) as well as the Adang-Rawi Archipelago (Koh Adang, Koh Rawi, Koh Lipe, Koh Dong).   

These areas around the southern islands are orginized from dive operators from all surrounding destinations / provinces such as Krabi, Phi Phi Island, Ko Lanta and Phuket.

Scuba Diving around Ko HaAmazing sandy beaches and view around Koh TarutaoMany of these islands are noted as being the best diving areas in Thailand. There is an excellent variety of dive sites with reef walls, fringing reefs, and caves to explore around the offshore islands and rocks.

Marine life is abundant, with a healthy cross-section of reef species, as well as pelagic's. Visibility is typically a respectable 20 meters, with visibility on the dive sites furthest from the mainland sometimes reaching 30 meters or more


Learn more about the amazing dive sites around the southern island